Against Me!-Reinventing Axl Rose LP (Colored vinyl)


 Recorded December 2001, January 2002 by Rob McGregor at Goldentone Studios 1. Pints of Guinness Make You Strong* 
2. The Politics of Starving
3. We Laugh at Danger (and break all the rules)
4. I Still Love You Julie
5. Scream It Until You're Coughing Up Blood
6. Jordan's 1st Choice
7. Those Anarcho Punks Are Mysterious...
8. Reinventing Axl Rose
9. Baby, I'm an Anarchist!
10. Walking is Still Honest
11. 8 Full Hours of Sleep

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: No Idea

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011