Screeching Weasel-First World Manifesto LP


New Weasel album with guest appearances by Dr. Frank and Joe Queer!

1: Follow Your Leaders
2: Frankengirl
3: Beginningless Vacation
4: Dry Is The Desert
5: Totem Pole
6: Creepy Crawl
7: Three Lonely Days
8: Friday Night Nation
9: All Over Town
10: Fortune Cookie
11: Baby Talk
12: Come And See The Violence Inherent In The System
13: Bite Marks
14: Little Big Man

Sold Out
  • Manufactured by: Fat Wreck

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 17 March, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011