V/A - Single Series: Year 4 Boxset 7"s

Sale: $24.00
Save: 50% off

Art of the Underground - AOTU 082 - 7inch Limited to 250 copies. These will be packaged in a candy box! 12 limited and out of print singles collected in one box including volumes 25 through 36:

The Closet Fairies
The Steinways
The Apers
Unwelcome Guests
Chinese Telephones
Tin Armor
Alex Kerns
The Jetty Boys
Scream Hello
The Manges

Pressing: 250

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Art of the Underground

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 15 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011