Artificial Peace-Complete Session-Nov 81 LP (W/Download)

Sale: $6.75
Save: 50% off

The 12" LP features a free MP3 Download

This album features the entire session that Artificial Peace recorded in November 1981. At the time A.P. were on of the leading bands in the DC hardcore scene. Three of these songs were initially released on the Flex Your Head compilation but the rest were shelved when the band unexpectedly broke up after playing for barely over a year. Three members went on to form Marginal Man who would have a very successful run well into the late 80s.

Steve Polcari vocals
Peter Murray guitar
Rob Moss bass
Mike Manos drums
17 songs

1. Artificial Peace
2. Outside Looking In
3. Suburban Wasteland
4. M.I.A.
5. Against The Grain
6. UXB
7. No Escape, No Excuse
8. Enlisted Man
9. Wild Thing
10. D.J.
11. War Path
12. Neighbors
13. Watcher
14. Spook Surf
15. Enemy Minds
16. Dead End
17. This Means War
Recorded At Inner Ear Studio
Produced By Ian MacKaye
Mastered By Chicago Mastering Service

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Dischord

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 20 April, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011