Andrew Jackson Jihad-Only God Can Judge Me 10"


"Here's the vinyl release of AJJ's new EP. I saw Sean a couple weeks ago at a show in Phoenix and he was so drunk that afterwards I drove his car to a burrito place, and then when he sobered up we went to this crazy hotel with four hot tubs and sat in them all until 3am."-Mike Park

CD released on Plan-It-X Records.

Track Listing:
1. Darkest Heart
2. Jesus Saves
3. Human Kittens
4. Growing Up
5. Candle in the Wind (Ben's Song)
6. Guilt: The Song
7. So Mad At You

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Asian Man Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011