Ben Weasel-Fidatevi CD

Sale: $3.50
Save: 50% off

Yet another Weasel title unleashed from the hidden vault! This is a perfect companion piece to Screeching Weasel's Emo.

All songs written by Ben Weasel except where noted.

"The True Heart of Love"
"Even Pace"
"The Ship"
"Strangers" (Dave Davies)
"Truth and Beauty"
"No Expectations"
"Imperfect World" (Ben Weasel, Dan Vapid)
"Take Action"
"Water and Waves"
"The Rays of the Sun"

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Recess Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 13 November, 2012.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011