ALKALINE TRIO-Maybe I'll Catch Fire CD

Sale: $5.00
Save: 50% off

The second full-length album and the fourth Asian Man release by this band whose fan base seems to grow day by day. Melodic punk with a definite edge. Great vocals! Songs you'll want to hear over and over again.

Track Listing
01. Keep Em Coming
02. Madam Me
03. You've Got So Far To Go
04. Fuck You Aurora
05. Sleepyhead
06. Maybe I'll Catch Fire
07. Tuck Me In
08. She Took Him To The Lake
09. 5-3-10-4
10. Radio

Sold Out
  • Manufactured by: Asian Man Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011