Sale: $5.00
Save: 50% off

The debut full length from this great band hailing from Chicago, IL! Treads on the line of punk rock, but has a sound all of its own. Powerful vocals over raw guitars, catchy melodies...12 brilliant songs in all!

Track Listing
01. Cringe
02. Cop
03. San Francisco
04. Nose Over Tail
05. As You Were
06. Enjoy Your Day
07. Clavicle
08. My Little Needle
09. Southern Rock
10. Message From Kathlene
11. Trouble Breathing
12. Sorry About That

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Asian Man Records

This product was added to our catalog on Friday 17 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011