Apocalypse Meow / Todd Congelliere split 7" (w/ download)


2 songs from Todd Congelliere (Toys That Kill, FYP, Underground Railroad to Candyland)
1) Dead Elian
2) My Candidate

2 songs from Apocalypse Meow (members of Off With Their Heads)
1) Just You Wait
2) Awkward Boy

Available on opaque yellow, opaque red, or black vinyl. On Rad Girlfriend Records.
Art by Sammy Thrashlife

Add to Cart:

Please Choose:

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 November, 2014.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011