Screeching Weasel-Anthem For A New Tomorrow LP

Sale: $5.00
Save: 50% off

Gatefold jacket! Limited colored vinyl!
300 each of blue,red,green, clear. Make yer choice below!

SCREECHING WEASEL's great fifth full-length! This one has spent years as my favorite Weasel album only to be crowned and then uncrowned many times by their mighty 1991 epic My Brain Hurts. Either way,both albums have stood the test of time. If MBH was a cross between The Ramones and The Dickies, Anthem can draw from The Freeze, Wire and The Kinks (Village Green era). It instils as much hope one can get while being locked in a straight jacket.
Recess is proud as hell to reissue this great album!

Originally released in 1993 on Lookout Records

Track Listing
01. I'm Gonna Strangle You
02. Falling Apart
03. Leather Jacket
04. Rubber Room
05. Talk To Me Summer
06. Inside Out
07. Peter Brady
08. I, Robot
09. Every Night
10. Totally
11. Three Sides
12. I Don't Wanna Be Friends
13. Cancer In My Body
14. Thrift Store Girl
15. Panic
16. Trance
17. Claire Monet
18. A New Tomorrow

Sold Out
  • Model: Recess#128
  • Manufactured by: Recess Records

Please Choose:

Pick yer color

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 18 September, 2012.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011