Summer Vacation/Hard Girls split 7" (colored vinyl + Download)


Summer Vacation came into Clown Sound to track their side. Their best stuff yet, in my opinion! While San Jose's Hard Girls (Members of Classics Of Love, Shinobu and Pteradon) contribute one great song,rounding out a damn fine split. All for you!

1. If They Never Find Out

1. Morning After Party Pill
2. Guerrero St
3. I'm Hard

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Recess#165
  • Manufactured by: Recess Records

This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 09 December, 2012.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011