Todd Congelliere-Wrong Side LP (w/Instant Download)

Sale: $6.00
Save: 50% off

Here's a new batch of songs I recorded in my garage. They were originally intended to be demos for my bands. Aaron from Lauren records asked to put em out and Recess joined on in. Super limited red or white vinyl(Pick the color you want below).-TC

Here's what Vice/Noisey says:
"Punk rock mastermind Todd Congelliere is probably best known for his roles in excellent bands like FYP, Toys that Kill and Underground Railroad to Candyland, but now he's back to shining on his own with his new solo LP Wrong Side via Recess Records. The record sees Todd experimenting into different directions, but keeping his enviable pop sensibility for the duration of the release."-Fred Pessaro/Vice/Noisey ( )


Track List:
1. Wrong Side 02:15
2. He Ain't Right 02:02
3. I Like The Lights Off 02:24
4. Doodle Trash 01:38
5. Sneeze 02:05
6. Smile When They Come To Take You Away 03:02
7. Turn A Cheek 01:42
8. Never Gonna Stop 02:30
9. Some Are Fake 01:26
10. Back To The Store 02:28

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Recess#181
  • Manufactured by: Recess Records

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Sunday 18 May, 2014.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011