Radiator Hospital-Something Wild LP


A1 Do You Remember?
A2 The Great Escape
A3 Big Cloud
A4 Our Song
A5 Cryin' Kind
A6 Are You Feelin' Me?
A7 Lose Sight Of You
B1 Your Boyfriend
B2 Down Again
B3 Sometimes
Other [Original Version By] Flamin' Groovies, The Written By Gene Thomas B4 Ghost Story
B5 Something Wild
B6 Lose Sight Of You.

Radiator Hospital is me (Sam Cook-Parrott), Boltie, Cynthia, and Jon. Kyle played the crazy solo on "Your Boyfriend" and Allison sang on "Are You Feeling Me?" This record was recorded in April 2013 in our house. All words by me (unless noted) and all music by Radiator Hospital. Kyle recorded all the good sounding songs and I recorded all the bad sounding ones. Front cover by Paul Jaissle. Layout by Brennan. Photos by us, coloring by me. thanks to Kyle, Allison, Brennan, Paul, Marco, Kiki, Waxey, all our friend bands, all our friends and families, anyone who's booked us a show and anyone who's listened to any of this junk. - Sam

Sold Out
  • Manufactured by: Salinas Records

This product was added to our catalog on Monday 13 April, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011