Leatherface/Hot Water Music Split LP


Sunderland Englands' Leatherface and Florida's Hot Water Music together on one full lenght disc.

1 Leatherface Tracks - Andy
2 Eat Her Face
3 Wax Lyrical
4 Punch
5 Deep Green Beautiful Levelling
6 Gangparty
7 Hot Water Music Tracks - Caught Up
8 Wrong and Righteous
9 Take It As It Comes
10 Dead End Streets
11 The Bitter End

Sold Out

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 16 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011