Winter Break-S/T LP (Green vinyl w/download)


Asian Man Records: "Debut album from these former members of SUMMER VACATION. Somber yet snotty punk with an introspective bent, and lyrical themes of alienation, personal growth, and the strange experience that is life. WINTER BREAK occupy a sonically unique space that will appeal to fans of both Recess Records and Top Shelf Records-style bands." Split release: Asian Man/Lauren Records.

1. Kirk Camoron
2. Better Things
3. Trey
4. Folk Song
5. 4:49
6. Cut the Braid
7. The First
8. Yaba
9. Who's Watching
10. Slippy
11. Altar Boy
12. Marshall

Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Lauren Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 04 August, 2015.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011