Furious George-gets a record LP

Sale: $4.00
Save: 50% off

The debut full length!16 songs in all,joey ramone sings one of em.furious george go! r.i.p joey ramone released in 1997 1. I am the King 2. I Gotta Gun 3. Betty Crocker, Punk Rocker 4. Bananas 5. Prozac Defense 6. Orbit 7. Gilligan 8. Punmpkinhead 9. Sorry Ass Sucker 10. Take My Life, Please 11. Abduct Me 12. Counselor Troi, Boy Toy 13. Phasers on Ten 14. Burger King is Dead 15. Roy Lichtenstein 16. The French Mistake
Furious George are: George Tabb, Evan Cohen, Michael Harper

Add to Cart:

  • Model: recess#43
  • Manufactured by: Recess Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011