F.Y.P -my man grumpy Cassette


4th album by and for the 4th graders who expect more outta there pun crock.18 songs just for you,the kids.amen. released in 1997
Produced by Blag Dahlia
1. shitheel 2. i egged the president 3. undumb 4. rabid 5. i dunno what's happening to me 6. i'm over now 7. i'm not an elephant, i'm a bafoon 8. pork rinds & yoohoo 9. buried 10. get away (i smell) 11. mother fucker, cheap thumbsucker 12. i don't wanna live to see tomorrow 13. chastity belt blues 14. allergic 15. i don't wanna carry your books 16. powerlines 17. superbowl sunday 18. slitwrists

FYP on this release were:
Todd Congelliere-Guitar/Vocals
Joe Ciauri-Bass
Sean Cole-Drums

Add to Cart:

  • Model: recess#45.75
  • Manufactured by: Recess Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011