Sale: $4.00
Save: 50% off

S.A.D. & RECESS RECORDS bring you the `Pedro CD compilation you can't live without. 23 bands, 27 tracks, 62 minutes. Fine art by Mr. Raymond Pettibon (legendary black flag artist,as well as many others) & Victor Gastelum. Comes with a 18 page booklet of art & pictures from each band. A soundtrack for your boring life... featuring *unreleased material from: *THE SKANKS *THE ROLLING BLACKOUTS *400 BLOWS NO COMPLY *WE GO SPEEDRO *TOYS THAT KILL *HARDBALL *PIGSTY *THE JAG OFFS *THE LEECHES *SECOND TO LAST *RIG *F.C.P. *ELVIS KNIEVEL *IAMBIC PENTAMETER CONSUMERS *LOITER ORGANIZED NOISE *BARTON HILL *FULL BLAST *FISHCAMP FARMERS BEER DRINKIN' WHETHER

Add to Cart:

  • Model: recess#76
  • Manufactured by: Recess Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 14 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011