Screeching Weasel-Carnival of Schadenfreude 12" EP


Here's the new SCREECHING WEASEL 12"

**First pressing is on RED vinyl

1. Carnival of Schadenfreude
2. Fox News
3. Queen Kong
4. Muscle Mary
5. The Parasite Murders
6. No Reason To Lie
7. Under the Bus


Add to Cart:

  • Manufactured by: Recess Records

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 18 October, 2011.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2014 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011