F.Y.P "5 year plan" LP (w/ Instant Download)


Download full version of the LP instantly at checkout (or when you log in to your account)

Donít ask me how Recess reached its 100th release, all I know is that when it came I wanted it to be an F.Y.P release and fortunately I had some FYP demo material in the vaults. The songs on this release are the demo versions for the last FYP album (FYP-toys that kill recess#67). Some of the songs never made it to the last album and one (keep caroline) later became a TOYS THAT KILL song. These versions, in our opinion, are a tad superior due to its rawness.This is the way F.Y.P should sound? Maybe.

1 Stupid's On
2 Come Home Smelly
3 Outta My Head
4 Pappy
5 Hungover Girl
6 Hey Gorbie
7 Decorate
8 I'm Gonna Kill Her
9 Jerk Off
10 18 & Tweaked
11 Love's Been No Good To Be
12 Disease
13 Keep Caroline
14 Wherever The Creeps Go

itunes: 5 Year Plan - F.Y.P.

Add to Cart:

  • Model: recess#100
  • Manufactured by: Recess Records

Please Choose:


This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 15 April, 2009.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2017 Recess Records. Powered by Zen Cart
Recess Ani Banner june 2011